FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $50
SHIPPING JUST $3.45!
service@bigskinny.com
617.500.6939

Product reviews for:
     
$26.95
5 Stars based on 244 Review(s)
Miko
Kailua, Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it.
June 18, 2017
Love the wallet. This is my second one. Thought I lost the first one so I ordered the second one. Will have it as a back up. I really love how it stays skinny. My first wallet still looks good and I've had it for about 5 years. I just love it.

Pamela Friermood
Zionsville, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE this wallet!
June 11, 2017
Best thin wallet I have EVER owned! I carry many credit cards, insurance cards, reward cards, etc. They all fit, easy to access, the wallet remains thin, and I am happy!

Claudia
Holmes Beach Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally Can Fit a Wallet in My Small Purse
June 10, 2017
I love using a small cross body purse to keep hands free on adventure outings to parks and museums--especially with grandchild in tow. Also, to prevent misplacing my credit cards (yes it has happened more than once), I prefer keeping cards and money in one wallet rather than transferring to organizer slots in various purses. Until I purchased the Big Skinny I found my small but thick folded wallet was awkwardly blocking small purse spaces. Problem solved. The Big Skinny is attractive, large enough to hold most of my cards and thin enough to slide into a small purse. A big bonus is the very reasonably price!

Annie
Pennsylvanis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
June 10, 2017
Nice item. Not heavy or bulky. Just wish it had a few more card slots.
Pros:
Thin and light.
Cons:
Needs few more card slots.

Lisa
Des Moines, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfectly skinny!
June 9, 2017
I love this wallet, it feels comfortable in my hand, it's so skinny, even with all my credit cards in it (some slots I have extra cards in). Takes almost no space in my purse, and it's so attractive!
Cons:
I could use a couple more credit card slots, but otherwise it's great!

Noreen
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wallet
May 14, 2017
I love, love, love this wallet! It is so light that now my pocketbook doesn't feel like I'm carrying a book bag. It is roomy enough for all my cards and the cover has a nice, fashionable pattern.
Cons:
It is just a hair too long....would have preferred it to be about 1/2 inch shorter.

Sue
Greensburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So slim
May 7, 2017
I love my new wallet. It's so nice and slim. It fits in my purse so well. I show all my friends. I plan on buying some as gifts.

Doyne Frommer
Findlay, Ohio
1 Stars
The zipper coin holder on outside of wallet
May 7, 2017
Feel like the zipper coin holder on the outside of the wallet is upside down. This has kept me for buying this as a gift for my friends. Other than that love the wallet. When I show people my wallet they ask me if it is them or me but the zipper coin holder is upside down.
Merchant Response:
Hi Doyne, Thank you for your feedback! Yep, we put the zipper pocket on the outside of the wallet because it keeps the inside of the wallet from getting bulky and harder to snap shut. Have a great weekend! BigSkinny

Nancy
Chattanooga, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Wallet Ever
May 6, 2017
I love this wallet. It holds everything I need and still stays flat! The color reminds me of the beach, always a plus. I would recommend it to anyone.

Margaret Cannizzaro
Dewey, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Executive Checkbook Bi-Fold Wallet with zippered pocket
May 6, 2017
I really like this wallet...it's lightweight, slim, holds a lot of cards and is washable.

Lynette
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wallet
May 5, 2017
My purse is so much lighter and the wallet looks nice too. I did have to transfer my pile of gift cards and store cards to a little change wallet because they will not fit in here. This has enough slots for 8 cards which is enough for the ones I use frequently. I also squeezed a couple extras in by putting two cards in a couple of the slots. My old wallet had so many zippers that I could never remember where anything was. With this one it is so easy to find things and I feel more organized.
Cons:
I felt like the cost was a little more than I wanted to spend on a wallet, but now that I have it I think it was a good buy. It seems like it will last for a long time.

BJ
Bothell, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
May 5, 2017
So much lighter and easy to use. Wonderful alternative to a heavy, leather wallet. Thank you!

Lorraine Nieves
Bronx, N. Y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wallet by far!
May 5, 2017
This is by far the best wallet I've ever had! Very well made, & holds everything you need in such a slim wallet. I highly recommend it to all you ladies. You will LOVE it!😍

Gail
Senatobia, Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well thought out
May 5, 2017
This is thin even with my cards, lists etc. I was looking for a lightweight wallet designed so there is no danger in cards falling out. This is it.

Susan Ross
Sutter Creek, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
light and compact
May 5, 2017
This wallet is light to carry yet contains all the essential wallet parts. I find it convenient at home and for travel.

Jan
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big Skinny Wallet
May 4, 2017
This is my 2nd Big Skinny Wallet and I love it. I like it because it is light and thin and fits in my purse without being bulky. It has lots of pockets for cards and an outside zipper change compartment, which is handy. I used my 1st one for 7 years and thought was time to replace it.
Pros:
It is skinny and very light.
Cons:
No complaints

Linda
Chicago IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Will not use any other wallet
March 9, 2017
this is definitely not my first skinny wallet I literally own @5 different one and after using big skinny wallets I cannot go back to using any other wallet no matter how beautiful or even if it's a name brand wallets. These wallet are so thin even after placing more than 20 cards they still feel thin . This one is no exception I love my big skinny wallet and would repurchase over and over without thinking about it. I gift my mom one for her bday about 3yrs ago or so and she hasn't used any other wallet , she is also hooked on these big skinny wallets . She says it is lo light and she suffers from arthritis so she doesn't want any heavy wallet . I ordered this executive checkbook bi-fold wallet for her in red(its mostly a burgundy color ) but it is a very nice color she will definitely love it as it is her favorite color . Can't wait to see her expression once more when I give it to her . Thank you big skinny for these awesome thin wallets . I recommend these wallets to anyone . I have purchased for myself , my husband , my dad , my mom and they all love them .
Pros:
Very thin , washable , can fit enough cards without the extra weight.
Cons:
The I just con I have encountered in the past with big skinny is their customer service .

NANCY
Winter Haven, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE this wallet
March 4, 2017
So lightweight and fits in my smaller handbags soooo much easier than the leather wallets I've used in the past!!

Jan
Louisville, KY
4 Stars
Very nice but checkbook does not fit
February 22, 2017
I love the look of this executive checkbook bi-fold wallet, and it holds my cards nicely... but my normal sized checkbook does not fit if I slide the cardboard back of the checkbook into the pocket slot of the wallet as you would a regular checkbook cover. It fits if I put the entire checkbook into the pocket, but then you have to take the entire checkbook out in order to use it. Not a huge deal, but just seems odd to me since this is listed as a checkbook wallet.
Merchant Response:
Hi Jan, Thank you for your feedback! The Executive style should fit most checkbooks, but if does not fit yours we recommend exchanging for the Slimvelope model that has a bit of extra room. Hope this helps! Have a great day! Love, Big Skinny
Pros:
love the pattern!

Mar
Cali
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great purchase
September 14, 2016
Just received this wallet in the mail and I couldn't be happier with it, it seems very well made and I can't wait to start using it!

Diana
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love love
July 16, 2016
Love all their products. Need to cut down what I carry. These are the best tough washable light enough places to store all I need to carry plus ectrssy

Donna Diksis
Phoenix az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy customer
July 3, 2016
Very pleased with the item It is so compact and light, yet I am able to carry all my necessary cards and ID with the bulk
Cons:
Light weight Very. Conventions to. Use Looks great

Gail Apfel
Yonkers, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loving My Wallet
July 3, 2016
I was looking for a wallet that would hold everything I need without adding weight to my already heavy purse. A friend recommended the Executive Bi-Fold Wallet with the zippered pocket she had just purchased. This wallet completely fits the bill. It holds all the cards I carry, as well as my change and barely takes up any space in even my smallest purse. I am able to carry everything that was in the long wallet at a quarter of the weight, without the bulk. This is one wallet I will certainly buy again.
Pros:
This wallet is thin and lightweight. Accommodates charge cards even when they are in RTIF protective sleeves. Large zippered section for change.
Cons:
None

Mike
Fairfax, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Executive Checkbook Bi-Fold Wallet
July 3, 2016
I have had this executive wallet for about one month or so now, and it is amazing. Great product. It stands what is purported-at least thus far. The only question, I am a male and is this executive wallet more for females? Has the appearance of what I usually see women carry?
Pros:
It is what is purported to be. Easy to carry, thin, durable, sheek and holds so many cards!
Cons:
Not so much a con, but would guys have any issue owning this executive wallet, or do they think more for women?

Darla Munson
Blue Eye, Mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Ever
June 19, 2016
Absolutely love this wallet. It holds everything including my checkbook. Even with all the change in it and all my cards it weighs less than my regular wallet does empty. It is so flat and I love the magnetic snap. Best wallet ever!!!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

Hilda
Port Charlotte, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Executive check book bi-fold wallet
June 14, 2016
I had bought the smaller version quite a few years ago. I always wanted to get this one and get rid of my bigger and heavier wallet, My old wallet was just that, falling apart !! Aha.. I said ....now's my chance.....I now have the wallet I've wanted for so long.........I am happy lady !! Thank you Skinny wallet! You do ,by any chance have a place for a couple of pics, an add on ????.........love it !!!!
Merchant Response:
Hi Hilda, Thank you for your review! -We do have an add-on for pictures: http://www.bigskinny.net/accordion-wallet-insert-8-page.html Thank you for your feedback! Big Skinny

cece
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 Years old and going strong
June 2, 2016
I've had this wallet for over 3 years, and it continues to be the best. The credit cards do not fall out, at times they even act like they don't want to come out of holder Notice the ID slots are beginning to slip, but that may just be the one with a picture
Pros:
Holds 2 to 3 cards per slot and plenty of room on one side for extra cards, card clubs etc. Have paid much more for others that end up at Goodwill.

Leslie
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful!
June 1, 2016
Extremely thin and lightweight. Beautiful teal color. Seems very well-made. I love it!

Framechick
Pflugerville, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everything you need in ultra slim wallet!
May 27, 2016
Purchased this for my mom, she had one wallet for her checkbook, one for her credit cards, then another for her change. Just too much in her purse to search for! This has made a big difference! Now one place to find all she needs, doesn't even have to look in her purse, just reach in and grab! Fabulous!
Pros:
very thin, very lightweight, durable and sturdy

Andrea
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
May 25, 2016
I had the smaller wallet, which I also love, but I got one of these because I thought it would help me be more organized, and it does! It's still very thin and light, which are my primary considerations.
Pros:
Thin, light, lots of slots for cards.
Cons:
If I were to add anything, it would be a loop to attach a wrist strap.

MARY
KANSAS CITY MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE THIS WALLET
May 20, 2016
I absolutely love this wallet, it's so thin and yet holds all my stuff.

Jane
Alpine, Texas
2 Stars
Disappointed in shallow zippered coin area
May 13, 2016
My graphic Executive Checkbook Bi-Fold Wallet just arrived. I am very disappointed in the size of the zippered pocket for coins. It is smaller and more swallow than the one in the MONTE COUGAR TRI-FOLD CHECKBOOK WALLET I am currently using. I will be returning it.
Merchant Response:
Hi Jane, Thank you for your feedback. The Executive model is smaller than the Monte Cougar style so the coin pocket is a slight bit smaller. If you would like the same depth coin pocket we highly recommend the Slimvelope Clutch model (which is our new & improved design of the original Monte Cougar) http://www.bigskinny.net/slimvelope.html Hope this helps! Have a great day! Big Skinny

Valerie joye
Richmond, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best!
May 8, 2016
This is the most wonderful wallet I have ever had! I love it and it's so skinny. I will get another when this one wears out and will ever to all my friends

Annette
Blackwood, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfectly slim!
May 5, 2016
It is lightweight and slim and I love it!

Judy Butler
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Would buy it again....
May 2, 2016
Arrived promptly.
Pros:
Holds as much as my bigger wallet previously. Love that it's so much lighter.
Cons:
Wish there were more patterns to choose from. Patterns are less likely to show wear from everyday use.

Katrin
CHICAGO
3 Stars
It's fine
April 29, 2016
The wallet is okay, but the customer service fiasco I had to go through to get it really left a bad impression. Representatives on the phone were confused and occasionally mildly rude.
Merchant Response:
Hi Katrin, Thank you for calling our attention to this matter. We will be speaking with our customer service department immediately. Kindest regards, Big Skinny

E. P.
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I absolutely love it!
April 23, 2016
I have had shoulder surgeries and I have lightened up the purse I carry. My old leather wallet was still weighing it down. This wallet is soo light and has room for everything I need. Now my purse feels almost empty. If you are thinking of making this purchase do not hesitate! Usually I would have bought a black one but I am delighted with my purple wallet.
Cons:
NO cons at all!

Katie Shelley
Columbi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Emergency back-up wallet!
April 22, 2016
Can 't imagine not having this wallet available. Therefore, I bought this new one to be the replacement for the one I already have. The current one is 3 years old and I use it everyday. It has lots of life left in it, but I feel better that I have an emergency back-up. Love this wallet and I tell people this every time I have a chance.
Pros:
Thin, durable, lots of pockets to keep wallet neat. Like the outside zip pocket for change
Cons:
Can't think of any

Don
Issaquah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Womens Wallet
April 16, 2016
Makes my wife's purse lighter and easier to carry as well as having more room inside purse.

Cheryl
Honolulu, HI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Executive checkbook bi-fold wallet
April 11, 2016
It took awhile to track it and get delivered. It holds everything that my conventional wallet held but it's much lighter in my purse.
Pros:
Very lightweight.
Cons:
The snap needs a little adjusting.

Marsha
San Dimas, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great -- as usual!!!
March 23, 2016
This is just one of many wallets I purchased (several for gifts), and I've never been disappointed.

Misty Cole
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!!!
March 20, 2016
Love,Love,Love this product. I own several different styles and love each of them. Wish they had a skinny (perfect) purse. I'd order that as well.

Karen Emberton
Monrovia, IN 46157
1 Stars
Part on zipper broke off
March 18, 2016
I like it, except for the thing on the back zipper broke off, and now it is rough and pointy. It hurts if you reach in purse to get wallet and rub against it.
Merchant Response:
Hi Karen, Oh no! Thank you for letting us know! We will be sending you a replacement Executive Wallet in Black straight away! Have a great day! Big Skinny
Cons:
The thing on the back of the wallet that hangs from the zipper broke off. And now it is rough and pointy.

RobbieH
Bellingham, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wallet, great service!
March 15, 2016
The first wallet I ordered was a blue one that was out of stock. I sent an email asking if I could change my order to a different color instead of waiting. They contacted me right back, changed my order and the wallet arrived a few days later. The wallet is as advertised. I fit everything and then some from my old wallet that was falling apart. I am very pleased with my purchase. The price is right on for the product. It is much thinner than any wallet I've had in the past and has a place for both folding money and coins. I love the magnetic snap. Can't beat that!
Pros:
Holds 20 + cards, paper money and coins and remains thin.
Cons:
Nothing.

LS Black
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everything I need in a light, sturdy wallet
March 12, 2016
Love this wallet! Have had it several years. It's starting to wear, but it's held up to many years of abuse. I have countless cards and ID in this wallet, and it's slim and light with the added weight. The clasp and zipper have never given me a problem. I easily carry it in a small crossbody bag. Unfortunately, I need a new RFID wallet for the new cards, but Big Skinny has been out of stock for at least 3 months now in this similar style. Please guys don't make me go to the competition.
Pros:
Slim, sturdy, fits in a small crossbody
Cons:
Continually out of stock in the RFID style😕

Helen
Mt. Juliet, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Executive checkbook bi-fold wallet with zippered pocket
February 21, 2016
So far I am very satisfied with my new wallet. I needed a skinny wallet because I like to carry smaller purses, but with having to carry my husband's checkbook, phone etc it was not possible. Now I don't have to carry a purse the size of a suitcase.

Susanna Leung-Zabala
San Francisco, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!
February 19, 2016
I love my new wallet!!! Transferred all my stuff from fat bulky one and everything fit. The big skinny stayed skinny just as advertised and it's light. This fits great in my purse and the magnet keeps my cards from falling out. Will buy again.

Louisa
Grand Forks BC. Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wallet
February 15, 2016
I bought the red executive womens wallet. The shipping was fast. And the wallets appearance is clean and classy. I love the feel of the material. The snap in middle is very nice, it holds quite a few cards and is still Extremely Slim! I cleaned and organized my wallet and i still had 18 cards in the slots and 10 more in the big pocket in the middle!
Pros:
Love the red colour,the smooth material feeling, magnetic snap in middle to help it stay closed, tons of space for cards and recepits ! TONS! Its so slim! Even tho its jam packed with over 20 cards!

Janis
Santa Cruz, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Ever
February 12, 2016
I've found my forever wallet. Slim, holds all my credit cards, dollar bills fit nicely, great fabric. Love it!

Gae
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wallet
February 9, 2016
I think my search for the perfect wallet has ended! This one is lightweight, well-constructed and designed for efficiency. Thanks~

Arline
Salinas, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Wallet Ever
February 4, 2016
I ove my Big Skinny wallet. I never had one that was as convenient as this. I got a Big Skinny for my husband, too and he really likes his. Thanks for making the best wallets focus to use.

Elizabeth
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
February 3, 2016
It is as slim and light weight as possible and even filled to capacity it still weighs next to nothing.

Diane
Bonney Lake, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this wallet!
February 3, 2016
So far my experience with this wallet has been great. It is thin, fits in my jacket pocket, slides into my purse easily. Everything fits in the wallet that I need. I don't carry family pictures in my wallet but pretty much everything else.

Kay Song
Los Angekes, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent item
February 3, 2016
Nice and compact design but still fits for all my items.

Valley Girl
Venice, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Executive cheque book bifold wallet
February 3, 2016
Great wallet. Takes so little room in my purse. Easy to see and holds all my cards!

Lucy
Hamilton, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's perfect!
February 3, 2016
This wallet has everything I need - compact, light weight, easy to use, holds more than I want to carry, very high quality...perfect!
Pros:
compact easy to use light weight holds everything I need

melissa
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
February 3, 2016
SO compact and yet room for everything.

Steph
Carpinteria, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A gift!
February 2, 2016
I have ordered several for myself and for gifts as well. I rave to everyone about how much I love your wallets. Keep up the good work!
Merchant Response:
Thank you Steph! Have a fantastic day! -Big Skinny
Pros:
Usability, color, light weight, it is perfect. Don't change a thing.
Cons:
None

Julie Garrido
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best gift EVER.
February 2, 2016
I bought this as a gift for my Mother for Christmas. SHE LOVED IT!

Julie Huber
Seymour, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it.
February 2, 2016
One of best wallets I have ever owned. My sister bought my husband and I one two years ago, and his wore out so I went online to see about buying him another one...love them.
Pros:
Great billfold...

Toni
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One wallet that holds everything!
February 1, 2016
This wallet is exactly what I wanted: one wallet to hold my credit cards, checkbook, cash AND coins. Yes! Saves lots of space in my purse. Makes me smile when I use it. It's one thing I have that is super organized in my chaotic life. Thank you Big Skinny!

Katie Gipple
New Cumberland, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
January 6, 2016
I have owned a Big Skinny wallet for 2 years as has my husband. We have been very pleased and find they wear well. I purchased this one for a gift and the recipient is very pleased.

+JACQUELINE BREEN
Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great item I need 2 more my friends love them too
December 28, 2015
so much more organized now

Kimberly Stuber
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this wallet
December 23, 2015
This wallet is great. It holds all my credit cards gift cards membership cards and then some. I love that it is washable as well. It dropped out of my car door and into the gutter. I just wiped it off with a sani-wipe and it was good as new, didn't have to take anything out. Buying one for my mom too!
Cons:
One small flaw. I wish it had a bigger pouch for change.

Margie
MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bi fold wallet
December 21, 2015
I really like how thin it is. It fits so much better in my different sized purses.
Pros:
Light weight and thin
Cons:
I would like the option of having the inside pockets to run up and down instead of across.

L Jackson
Fort Wayne, IN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love 90% of it
December 21, 2015
Love everything about this wallet except for the smell which I hope will wear away with time
Pros:
thin & holds all my credit & store cards plus more
Cons:
smell

Vicki H
Plainwell, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just had to get one for my best friend
December 16, 2015
I have a red one and love it - love it. Everything is so visible and FLAT too. My best friend just had to have one for Christmas.
Pros:
Skinny of course and items are easy spot when you open them. Love the zip section for coins and bills are invisible when put in their spot.
Cons:
Absolutely none

K D
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
December 3, 2015
I am so pleased with my new Big Skinny. When ordering I was not certain about the material quality, but was pleasantly surprised. Hard to believe how much I can get in this thin wallet. Wish I had known about them sooner.

Steven Lewis
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reduced the space required by the old wallet by 2"
November 25, 2015
It is attractive, fits all the credit cards and iDs and it saved 2" of the width of the old wallet in my wife's purse.
Pros:
Attractive, fits all cards and IDs, saved lots of space in purse.
Cons:
no cons

Pauline
Amsterdam
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
November 24, 2015
Beautiful flat design with lots of space for cards.
Pros:
Flat, nice color, big openings for cards, best ever.

Don
East Longmeadow, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big Skinny Rocks
November 23, 2015
I have purchased three wallets for myself over the years as well the Executive Bifold Wallet and couldn't be happier with my purchases to date. A slim line is what I wanted and that is exactly what the Big Skinny delivers plus long term durability. I am a hugh fan of these products.

Djb
WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
November 19, 2015
This is my second wallet after many years. The product is everything as described. It's durable and thin.

sandra shover
Payson, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast service
November 18, 2015
I have had a skinny wallet for years and the zipper broke and it was time to get another. Great wallets Thank you, Sandra Shover

Lois
Parkton, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wallet
November 18, 2015
This is my second Big Skinny product and I am very happy with it. It is thin, light and has room for everything that I need. I am particularly grateful that there is a place for coins.

vickie teal
Greenbrier, Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big skinny wallet
October 27, 2015
I do love the color and the size. The only thing that I don't like is that once I put my checkbook in there It can't snap. That is not a huge deal but I do wish that it could snap.
Merchant Response:
Hi Vickie, Thank you for your feedback! Our Executive Wallet is supposed to snap. We have a 1Year Warranty on all of our products for materials & workmanship. At your earliest convenience, please contact our customer service team at bigskinny@customerstatus.com or via telephone at 1.888.844.6925 & they'll have a replacement wallet sent out to you ASAP! Thank you! Big Skinny

Char
Hennessey,OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the size!
October 25, 2015
Very thin takes up so much less room in my purse. Love the color!
Pros:
Thin! Well constructed
Cons:
None

Joy
Apache Junction, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wallet!
October 24, 2015
I had a leather wallet that I had a really hard time getting credit cards and my driver's license out of the pockets. It was also heavy. I was surprised that the Big Skinny wallet was so much lighter. It doesn't have as many pockets as my old one, but I can double up and they still come out easily. The snap isn't much, but that doesn't matter to me. It's the best wallet I've had in a long time!
Pros:
very light weight pockets for credit cards zippered pouch for change
Cons:
snap

Annie
Alaska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality product
October 23, 2015
I waited to send in a review for this product until I'd had it for several months. I can honestly say its the best wallet I have ever used. While it's not leather, it has held up beautifully. I love having less bulk and everything at my fingertips. I would definitely buy this one.
Pros:
easy to see everything in my wallet, room for all cards and cash, zipper pouch for coins, very lightweight, lays flat along the side of my purse, very sturdy
Cons:
be sure your purse can handle the larger size

Kathy
Punta Gorda, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Overall pleased with this wallet. Would like it to be a tad larger.
October 23, 2015
Extremely lightweight.
Pros:
Lightweight. DELIGHTFUL!
Cons:
Could use another 2-4 credit card pockets & slightly larger pleat in change pocket to allow for a little better access to coins. Amazing how much it lightens your purse! Thrilled with that!

Korri
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soooo much smaller than my old one
October 14, 2015
My old wallet was so thick I could barely get it zipped anymore. I had to try something different. This is less than half the width of my old wallet. Love it!
Pros:
Lightweight. Fun color options. Holds a lot of cards. Easy to see what is in the slots. ID window.
Cons:
My only dislike is that it smelled in the beginning. However, after a couple weeks the "new" smell went away. I almost wish it was just a wee bit taller so that there was one more slot on each side.

Diane
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
October 8, 2015
Everything I expected. I had to replace my BigSkinny wallet which was stolen. The replacement is as good as the original. Love the light weight and slim profile.

H Hatcher
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good
October 6, 2015
She likes it

Julie Hunkar
Hilliard, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like A Lot
October 5, 2015
This was exactly what I was looking for - my purse is now half the size. I even have a ton of change in the zipper pocket, but it's still thin.
Pros:
Thin, light, HOT PINK, everything is well organized and easy to access.
Cons:
I would like the 2 large back slots divided into two each - I carry my grocery coupons in my wallet and with only 2 large slots, I have my cash, my coupons, my extra cards and then extra crap I carry. 4 would work better than 2, at least for me.

Tricia
Syracuse, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
October 3, 2015
Wallet is sleek and attractive, holds all my goods and I get compliments every time I use it. Works great!

Linda (UTT)
Tyler, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Ultimate Wallet
October 2, 2015
I love this wallet! With all my cards (i.e. driver's license, credit cards, frequent purchase discount cards, etc.) it was impossible to find a wallet that would hold them all without being bulky. The Big Skinny solved my problem! It holds all my cards, cash and coins without being bulky. It fits perfectly in my purse since it is so thin. I highly recommend this wallet! With the holidays around the corner, this would make a perfect gift!

sarah
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love my new hot pink wallet
October 1, 2015
this is a great wallet. it holds everything i need and more. i love the color as it matches my new vera bradley purse. it holds tons of cards, even my check book. the coin compartment is easily accessible too. it's well worth the money, very tough and pretty

Karen
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big Skinny review
October 1, 2015
This wallet is true to its word about being skinny. I found it to be amazing how it takes the bulk out.
Pros:
Very skinny, holds quite a few cards and other.
Cons:
I find it sometimes difficult to handle. It will fold in the middle and cards slip out if the slots are not kept overly full. I think I'm going to try adding some stiff cardboard into the money slot to see if it will stop the bending.

Karen Salvi
Pelham, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wallet I have ever had!
September 21, 2015
My new wallet fits well in my purse and even my pockets. Sometimes I just take the wallet with me. It has everything I need and is so compact. I feel so organized. No more fumbling around when i make a purchase.

Lisa
Anchorage,ak
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wahoo!
September 8, 2015
Ok so the first time I put in order I didn't get what I ordered. But these guys stepped up and made it right!! And now that I have the one I ordered. I LOVE IT!! It's just what I wanted! And it's really skinny too, go figure ;)

Apriljoy
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holds so much, stays thin
August 25, 2015
I love this wallet. I have so many cards, a checkbook, some paperwork, a lot of change, and a little cash. and it stays a manageable size and still closes easily. It's like magic how this wallet can hold so much but not be that ugly fat mess in my hand bag. I will never use a wallet that's not Big Skinny!

JEAN
Round Lake, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wallet
August 24, 2015
What a wallet!. held all my stuff what a surprise.
Pros:
Everyone should have one of these wallets.

Amanda
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
August 14, 2015
Best wallet ever - forget I even have it!

CO mama
Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wallet!
August 12, 2015
This wallet is really super and soooo light and thin. It replaced a LeSportsac wallet that I had for nearly 15 years. My only wish is that it had a pen clip for a tiny pen, or even came with a small pen. I keep my checkbook in this wallet so having a pen with it is important. I'm also waiting for the weird chemically glue smell to subside. 2 weeks later and it is still there pretty strong.
Pros:
SUPER slim lightweight plenty of pockets
Cons:
needs a pen slot has a strong chemical smell

Carolrose
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleased.
August 10, 2015
This is my second purchase and just as pleased the second time!

Jeanette Risbey
Maple Ridge, British Columbia, Canada
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wallet is great
August 10, 2015
I love this product, I think the color that was shipped was different that what I thought I ordered but no matter I can live with it but the actual wallet is great, love it.
Merchant Response:
Hi Jeanette, Thank you for your review! We will have a member of our customer service team reach out to you & we will send the correct color to you! Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience! Kind regards, Big Skinny
Pros:
it is so nice and light weight and slim, takes up way less room in my purse.

Angela
St. Louis, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic wallet
August 1, 2015
I bought this for my mom for her birthday. Prior to this, she had a similar style wallet, but it was massively thick. She loves this wallet. It has all the same stuff in it, but it's probably 1/3 the size of her last one and lighter. Holds so many cards, has the cash and checkbook slots, plenty of room for her notes to herself, and has a zippered coin holder on the side. The magnetic snap could be a little bigger (would make it quicker to close), but the fact that it's magnetic at all is great. And she loves the bright pink because it's easier to find in her purse.
Pros:
Thin, holds lots of stuff, comes in bright color
Cons:
Magnetic snap could be wider for quicker close/stronger magnet

Claire O'Brien
Salem, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love, love, love it!
July 28, 2015
I have bought a half dozen wallets this year trying to find one that would fit everything I need without being heavy or bulky. Finally I found this one on line and ordered it. It's perfect. I had stopped carrying several of my favorite bags just because my bulky wallet would not fit well in them. Now I have plenty of room to carry my wallet and other necessities. this is my favorite wallet EVER. I will be buying one for everyone in my family because they are inexpensive as well.
Pros:
perfection
Cons:
no cons

Erlynn B Carbajal
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Wallet around!!!
July 28, 2015
I am really pleased with my Checkbook Bi-Fold Wallet. It's the thinnest one I have ever found. The money is very sturdy and light. I am very pleased and will be getting other items soon

Lorie
Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this product!
July 20, 2015
I had a little bit of trouble with getting my order to go through at first (I recommend using paypal), but now that I have my wallet, I absolutely love it!

jane
sarasota fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!! Gave it as a gift and the person was so excited to fit all their items in the skinny wallet!
July 16, 2015
Love it!!! Gave it as a gift and the person was so excited to fit all their items in the skinny wallet!

Ferne Tauman
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light as a Cloud
July 13, 2015
I am loving my Big Skinny wallet! I got the checkbook style in purple. The weight is almost non-existent, the color is rich and it holds all my cards and money. I am not using it as a checkbook holder though, just a s a wallet. Thanks, Big Skinny! Thanks to my daughter for her great recommendation too!
Pros:
Lightweight and pretty.
Cons:
None.

Sandy
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best wallet ever
July 12, 2015
I had a rather large cloth wallet and was skeptical that everything would fit into the Big Skinny bi fold wallet. Everything fit with room to spare! The room I gain in my purse if amazing. I would definitely recommend this wallet to everything who has the "monster" wallet in their purse. I have shown everyone I know and give them the website address. I also had contact with customer service for a slight issue and let me tell you, best customer service experience (after a slight issue with first person who they had have issues with before). My issue was corrected, quickly, professionally, friendly, and without any strings attached. AAA+
Pros:
Great Quality, Excellent Customer Service
Cons:
first customer service experience but was quickly turned around to excellent customer service.

joan jarzynka
venice, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best ever
July 12, 2015
I purchased this wallet - two of my friends saw it and I ended up getting two more of them. It's just fantastic and holds everything with no bulk.

Terry M.
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST WALLET EVER!
July 9, 2015
This is my second wallet in this style, I love it. Only had to buy a new one because the first became soiled. Buy, you'll love it.

Deb
Central Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wallet
June 22, 2015
Love that the wallet is light weight and thin. Like the pattern also. I am having a little problem with my credit cards falling out when I open it. Still would but another though.

Donna Ingram
Orlando, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Big Skinny
June 17, 2015
This is my third wallet...I love them all. I just bought a new one because mine was soiled and looked old. When I got my new one I threw the old one in the washing machine. It looks like new so I'm passing it on to a friend. Maybe you will be getting more orders. Thank you "Big Skinny" Regards, Donna Ingram

susan
uk
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
June 7, 2015
colours are fab, eye catching, love it and its not bulky in your bag, would love to order more for the family (shipping to uk are quite high)but i love the wallet
Pros:
perfect in your bag ,gets loads in the wallet
Cons:
shipping costs to uk high

Darlene
Roseville, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got to own one of these wallets!
June 4, 2015
I own this wallet and love it. I bought it in red because I wanted to be able to see it in my overcrowded purse. I love that it is so light and holds my credit cards and coins.
Pros:
Lightweight
Cons:
None

Lisa
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Citrus Deco Charming
May 28, 2015
Friends showed me their cool new Big Skinny wallets and I just had to order one. I selected the Executive Checkbook Bi-Fold Wallet with zippered pocket in Citrus Deco. I love it. The design is charming and the colors are bold. Thanks!

WC
Reno, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holds everything and snaps shut with ease
May 22, 2015
Just what I needed. Nice, compact, easy magnet shut. Holds coins (and bandaids for kids booboos) in back.

Joan
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
[Review Request-Sent to wrong person [gift wallet]
May 21, 2015
Unfortunately I, Joan Robbins, bought this item for Abby Robbins and it[the review request] was sent to me. I had to mail it to Abby so ask her! joan
Pros:
I own one of these wallets and love it
Cons:
None

cy
Honolulu, HI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
May 21, 2015
perfect size for my wife to use when traveling

Laurie
Berks County, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My 2nd "Big Skinny"
May 21, 2015
I absolutely love the "Big Skinny" wallets. I'm on my second one. The first one was still in great shape, but was getting a bit dirty looking. I ordered one of these for my daughter, and she loves it. I ordered one for my husband and another family member and they both thought all of their "stuff" would never fit. Well, they were wrong, and both very happy with the wallets.
Pros:
Love the teal color. Very lightweight and durable. Holds lots of cards.

Sue
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love "the big skinny"
May 21, 2015
I have bought the big skinny wallets for myself and my whole family. They are terrific! Very thin even loaded, and they hold a ton of cards!
Pros:
simple, easy open wallet with lots of room for cards
Cons:
maybe a little hard to securely close

SufingInSW
SouthWest US
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job well - Wish had more choice in patterns/colors available
May 20, 2015
Bought this as a gift for my children to give to their Mom . Does the job very well - was well received, but I do not think she would've bought this pattern. Just wish we had more pattern/color choices.
Pros:
Organizes the cards and money well including the change
Cons:
Limited color/ pattern choices

Ellen
Torrance, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mom loves it!!!
May 19, 2015
My mom has been checking out my Bi-Fold and was amazed how thin it is with my checkbook and register in it. She doesn't carry around her checkbook so hers is even thinner. Thanks for the new printed design.

April
New York City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just perfect!
May 9, 2015
Believe it! The same cards, cash, change, and business cards that made my previous wallet bulge fit easily into my Big Skinny wallet, which then stays skinny and lightweight. I highly recommend this wallet; your handbag will be transformed.

G
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super compact yet roomy wallet!
April 20, 2015
Although this wallet is super thin, it holds all of my cards and money with room to spare. Not only that, my purse is flatter and a little lighter. Everything is easy to get in/out as needed when shopping.

Alyssa Leicht
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome wallet
April 12, 2015
Great wallet. Very nice design. I don't have to worry about anything falling out anymore! Fits all my cards without being bulky.
Pros:
Everything fits! Nothing falls out. Maybe could use as clutch for going out.
Cons:
None

Carla
Camarillo, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfectly fabulous
April 12, 2015
Thin, compact--just wonderful. So very pleased, Love the material, the snap closure, my color choice --ocean blue. Very satisfied.
Pros:
Basic wallet is skinny and even with lots of cards and a fair amount of cash it remains thin. It is wonderful!!
Cons:
Haven't found any and I have been using it a couple of weeks. I will let you know if I am able to find a Con, but I don't think you will be hearing from me. I just love it and show it to everyone as my best buy of the year.

Nancy
Cullowhee, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just Perfect
April 1, 2015
Just exactly what I wanted!
Pros:
I love the directions of the credit card slots...also glad that pink was not the only color!

psh
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pleasantly surprised
March 30, 2015
I have always had a leather wallet and was unsure if I would really like this one....but, I love it! Really well made and true to it's marketing. Very slim and easy to use. And the layout of the pockets make it easy to see everything I need at a glance. Love the double windows too. Great wallet!

Jane
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Product
March 24, 2015
I purchased this product in order to slim down my wallet and reduce the weight. I previously used a small leather card holder that was stuffed with business and credit cards. This product works as described. Next time I will order the smaller one that folds for use when I only need to take a few cards with me.

Dr. Rick P, Clinical Psychologist
Austin, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best wallet out there!
March 18, 2015
I gave one to my brother's birthday and am buying another one for myself.
Pros:
Handsome, thin, fits well in my pocket, stores a lot of credit & business cards, secure, even has a zipper pocket, and is durable.

Parmom
Raleigh, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product that does make your wallet skinny!
March 17, 2015
I really am pleased that I got this wallet. It does hold a bunch of cards. I actually think mine holds about 2-3 cards in each pocket, so I still carry another wallet sometimes for all my rewards cards. It gets really tight if you try to shove too many in there, and hard to get them in and out. Overall, however, I'm happy I got this, as it now makes things much less bulky in my purse. I like that it's leather, but because it is thinner leather, it's not luxurious, but then again, you aren't paying the price of a luxurious leather wallet either. I got it in red, and love the color.
Pros:
Helps thin out your normal wallet--it does what it says! Appears will last a while Great color Good price/value
Cons:
I don't think I can shove in as much as the top limit or it will get really hard to get things in and out of the pockets Leather is not luxurious

Karen J. Edwards
zebulon, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Executive Wallet
March 17, 2015
Bought this wallet at NC State Fair two years ago. It is still going strong. Fits all my needs and when I need another one I will buy the same one.
Pros:
Fabric holds its color. Stays flat. Lots of compartments. Great construction.
Cons:
I haven't found any.

CEEFG
Somerville, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it - except magnet closure
March 15, 2015
I love my silver wallet with hot pink lining. Super slim and fits everything I need. Too bad the magnet closure regularly de-activates the swipe bar on my debit and credit cards. Sigh.
Merchant Response:
Hi CEEFG, we have tested all of our wallet models with different customers & have never received that feedback. The magnetic snap on the Executive model is sewn in the middle bottom of the wallet between the pocket slots for credit cards. Sometimes credit cards can get demagnetized if you put card strips back-to-back.

Mrs. Potts
5 Stars
Absolutely Great!! 👍👍👍👍👍
February 6, 2015
I love my wallet. I was very impressed that the product actually lives up to it's advertisement. I fit everything from my previous wallet in it and couldn't believe the difference in size and weight. The only regret I have is ordering it to soon and not waiting for the RFID wallets. Looks like I'll just have to get another one. 🜊

Roberta Reifsnyder
5 Stars
Love the wallet- hate the slow delivery
January 8, 2015
The wallet I like very much, and it really deserves 5 stars. However, it took two and a half weeks before I finally received it. I kept checking on the status and nobody could tell me what the status of the order was, where it was, or what the hold up was. In other words, customer service leaves something to be desired.

Vicky E
5 Stars
Awesome!
January 3, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my mom who already has one but wanted a new one because she loves it!! I also own one and think they are awesome!

Shelley Jag
5 Stars
Love it!!!
December 26, 2014
I am totally in love with this wallet! I love the feel the look and just everything about it.

susan
5 Stars
IST CLASS
October 24, 2014
ive had a wallet off you in the past, and its still going strong. i bought this one for my daughter's xmas box i hope she loves it like i do.fantastic service came very quick,very impressed.just wish the postage was a bit cheaper as i could do with another one.

jenn42ifer
5 Stars
Super thin
September 12, 2014
I'm a minimalist when it comes to wallets and carried just a card holder as my wallet with a couple of card slots for years. But I always had to carry something else for the extra stuff -- membership cards, gift cards, coupons, etc. I love that this will easily hold everything I have and is so streamlined. It slips into my purses and bags without taking up any space. I love the feeling of the magnetic snap, it seems secure, and as I was switching my stuff in, I dropped it and no cards fell out, even minimally packed! I really like this wallet.

Sharon Sheffield
5 Stars
Big Skinny Wallet
February 7, 2014
Love it! Been trying to figure out ways to lighten my purse load and this wallet has helped tremendously. It holds everything my bulky leather wallet did and more.

annie
5 Stars
grey wallet
January 19, 2014
This is my new favorite wallet! I was able to fit everything I had in my old bulky wallet, which was about 20+ credit and gift cards.

Melissa
5 Stars
Executive purple
January 17, 2014
Holds everything I need. I've never had a better wallet and I'm so thankful to have made this purchase.

nancy
5 Stars
purple
January 11, 2014
love it! I emptied 3 wallets into one!

Donna
5 Stars
Best wallet ever
January 7, 2014
I received this wallet for Christmas 2012 and just love it. It holds everything I need plus. It's great for traveling because you can put your euros on one side and dollars on the other. Plus it takes up so little space. Loved it so much bought one as a gift for my mom for her b-day.

Sharon
5 Stars
Big Skinny
December 27, 2013
Awesome wallet. I have a super skinny cross body that it fits in perfectly. I don't have to decide what info makes the cut when stuffing my wallet----it ALL fits in there!

Anita
5 Stars
Needed to lighten up
October 18, 2013
Carrying a heavy pocket book was becoming difficult. Buying a bag with lighter material was a start but my wallet was still heavy. I transferred all my cards, to the new wallet and I sometimes have to check that it is in my bag as it is is light weight.

mfk
5 Stars
Executive Wallet
October 17, 2013
LOVE!! My first purchase was for my husband...He LOVES it..I just purchased one for me and I LOVE it... This is going to go on my Christmas List for others!!

Linda Meeks
5 Stars
Executive Wallet Bifold
September 22, 2013
Love, love, love this wallet. It is exactly as described. I wanted a lighter, leaner wallet that would hold all of my cards and checkbook. This one meets all of my expectations. Great job.

Mary
5 Stars
Surprisingly attractive
September 18, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised by how attractive the nylon material is. This is not your cheapo crinkly noisy nylon stuff. The wallet material is quality stuff - good looking and feels nice in your hand. So light-weight. If it weren't for my loose change in the zippered pocket, it be nearly weightless. Love it!

Elaine
5 Stars
Best Wallet EVER
August 12, 2013
Love this wallet. Has plenty of room for all my stuff. Best part is that it weighs less and takes up less room. Double the benefit!!

LMiller12447
5 Stars
Great wallet
July 25, 2013
I had a small 'big skinny' but needed something larger.... bought the bi-fold wallet with zippered pocket and love it.

Mimi
5 Stars
big skinny wallet (for women)
June 30, 2013
This has been the most awesome wallet I have ever bought! It really is the thinnest/lightest wallet you will ever buy. Even when you shove a million receipts in it like I do, it still snaps shut without any trouble. It's extremely well made and very durable - there's no sign of it even getting close to wearing out. The logo came off, but that is no big deal. Well worth the money! I've had mine for a year now and am still as impressed with it today as I was when I first stumbled across this in the store. The only reason I'm purchasing another one is because I want another color. I plan to keep my old one as well to trade out colors every now and again.

Cathy
5 Stars
Executive checkbook bi fold wallet
May 24, 2013
I love this wallet! Everything in the ad is true. Very light, very thin and very easy to get to the cards. It made a huge difference in the weight of my purse

Norma Rees
5 Stars
Executive Checkbook Bi-Fold Wallet with zippered pocket
May 7, 2013
Love it. I no longer have the big bulge I had when using my old wallet. Purse weighs less and I have more room. I have been looking for a wallet like this for years.

Monica
5 Stars
skinny is better!
April 24, 2013
I switched from my Coach wallet to the pink executive wallet, and I love it! Women's purses are already heavy enough without a wallet weighing it down even more. I can't believe I can fit the exact same amount of stuff in my new wallet and it's so thin! I am thinking about getting my dad one because I don't know how he's able to sit with one side so uneven! I also like how durable it is.

Kisha
5 Stars
Awesome wallet
April 19, 2013
I finally got a chance to transfer all of my items from my very bulky wallet to my new Big Skinny wallet. And it's great! It's very thin, the color is great, and I have a lot more space in my handbag now.

LSB
5 Stars
Thin and Practical
April 19, 2013
Although I've only had the bi-fold wallet for a month, I am very happy with my purchase. I was looking for an RFID wallet to prevent potential identity theft, but all the wallets that met my needs were so bulky. This wallet is light as a feather, takes up no room at all in my purse, seems sturdy, with lots of slots for credit cards, ID cards, and money. All slots are easy to access. Also, I'm pleased with the small magnetic closure snap-love magnetic closures. It's not a super firm closure, but it works well enough for my needs. I did what others seemed to have done with the logo-blacked it out with a permanent marker. Wish the company would make the logo a little classier as it looks like something you'd see on a cheaper product. However, overall, I would buy this product again; love this wallet in my fave color purple ! As a side note, if an RFID wallet was introduced by Big Skinny I would definitely purchase one!

Becky H
5 Stars
Big Skinny lives up to its name
April 18, 2013
My husband's old wallet was wearing holes in his pant pockets. For Christmas I purchased The Curve for him and he absolutely loves it. He couldn't believe a wallet could still hold all his essentials and remain so slim. Taking my own advice, I then purchased the Executive Bi-fold for myself. It doesn't have quite as many compartments as my old leather wallet, but the difference in size is miraculous. I was concerned the coin pocket would be difficult to use, but it has proven otherwise. I am getting used to having multiple cards in one pocket. It works, just requires that I learn where they are stored. Because the wallet is so light-weight, I must use a firmer grip so as not to flip it out of my hands. I would like a plastic photo insert that mirrors the wallet - two stacks of flip-through pockets, short edges touching - to tuck in one of the large slots. I prefer storing paper medical insurance cards this way.

Nancy B.
5 Stars
Women's checkbook clutch wallet
March 2, 2013
I love this wallet. My purse was so heavy with my old wallet that it caused me to have shoulder pain. I was able to put all my cards, around 30, in my Big Skinny wallet without any issues. It also is so light weight. My family and friends are amazed at the difference it makes.

Candace Lynn
5 Stars
Executive Checkbook Bi-Fold
February 25, 2013
I bought three of these - one for my mother and two for me. They are great. Light, colorful, fit everything I need in it, washable. I've had my first for a couple of years and it shows no sign of wearing out. I just wanted a second one so I could wash the first.

Go
5 Stars
Wallet of AWESOMENESS
February 25, 2013
LOVE THIS WALLET. SO SKINNY AND AWESOME

S.
5 Stars
I like ilt
February 22, 2013
Big Skinny requested a review....though I haven't used the wallet for very long, I believe I will 'fall in love with it.' It is very well made, lightweight, has a nice magnetic clasp and seems roomy enough. I purchased the teal color and am happy with it. I would recommend these wallets as a good choice if you're looking for something lightweight and long-lasting.

Veronica M
5 Stars
Luv this wallet
February 14, 2013
I got this wallet for me.. So much better than my old wallet.. Thanks Big Skinny!!

Yvonne
5 Stars
Love these wallets!!
January 30, 2013
I was a wallet snob, had to have the fancy leather wallets...now I'm a bigskinny snob!! I can't live without my super skinny wallets...they hold EVERYTHING and I like to have ALL my cards with me, just in case!! Never thought I'd ever switch from my big heavy leather wallets....Love love love these!!

Lee
5 Stars
Bi-Fold Wallet
January 29, 2013
I love this wallet. It holds all of my credit cards, change, etc., and is so lightweight. The magnetic closure is a big plus.

Donna
5 Stars
Big Skinny Wallet
January 27, 2013
I really like this wallet. Got all my credit and store cards in the wallet and it is not even heavy. Would highly recommend this product. I got the purple and I love having a place for my cards, bill, and change.

lynn
5 Stars
exec checkbook bi-fold
January 19, 2013
It took a little time to get used to how thin this wallet was. It is so light I sometimes think it isn't in my purse. I don't use it as a checkbook holder, so I get a lot more cards into it. It really holds A LOT of cards and coins, more than it looked like it could. Very durable so far (1 month use), o rips or problems. I'm very happy with it.

Sheila Xie
5 Stars
Cool wallet
January 17, 2013
Love the product! It's so thin. Does not take up a lot of space.

Kate
5 Stars
Exec. Checkbook Bi-Fold Wallet
January 5, 2013
I LOVE this wallet! It allows me to carry everything I need - credit cards, dollar bills, coins, coupons, checks, etc. in one compact unit! I recommend it to all my friends! I plan to purchase the cellphone wallet next! Thank you for a wonderful product! Truly a stroke of genius!

Liz
5 Stars
Great wallet!
January 4, 2013
I am definitely a fan of the idea of less is more. This wallet is a perfect example of that. It provides exactly what is needed in a very functional way. Great idea and execution.

Joyce
5 Stars
Awesome product
January 3, 2013
I love this wallet - can't believe how much it holds and how compact it is. I've showed many friends and family members my 'skinny wallet" and they can't believe how compact it is.

Marianela
5 Stars
love your product
December 31, 2012
love it!

Darlene
5 Stars
Great Product
December 31, 2012
Works very well and everything does fit in it. Has reduced the need for a larger purse.

Lee M.
5 Stars
Exec Checkbook Bi-fold
December 30, 2012
I was skeptical about this wallet because most products I find does not work as well as we are let to believe by the manufacturers. However, I was surprised and amazed by this big skinny exec checkbook bi-fold wallet. It actually worked the way it was advertised by holding all the items from my former wallet and still remained skinny and light weight. I bought the bi-fold for my husband who also love his. He bragged about it so much that a colleague immediately bought one as well. I also purchased a leather tri-fold for women but I find that I prefer the nylon exec check bi-fold. This is first wallet I can remember owning that I do not have to struggle to get my driver's license out of the see through pocket. My license is removable when needed yet doesn't fall out if my wallet is turned upside down. I cannot say enough about this wallet. I can never go back to carrying the standard bulky wallet.

Jean Kirk
5 Stars
Executive Checkbook Bi-Fold Wallet with zippered pocket
December 30, 2012
I got this as a Christmas Gift and love it.

Holly Roberts
5 Stars
Executive Bi-fold wallet
December 30, 2012
This is exactly what I needed. The wallet is good looking, sturdy, lightweight, space saving and well designed. It's an excellent product.

Cookie
5 Stars
Outstanding
December 29, 2012
I have been using this wallet for about 3 weeks and I love it. It fits my items well and fits inside my purse easily.

Donna
5 Stars
Love it
December 29, 2012
Love it! It hold a lot of cards, money and receipts and still is super skinny. Ordered the pink one and just love it. Easy to put your cards and money in (no strugle) but it doesn't fall out when you open.

Susan Spraker
5 Stars
I am back for the third time
December 14, 2012
I have bought this wallet for my mother for Christmas. She is getting older and needs to carry light things. I have this in pink and love it I have had it for probably 2 years and even washed it in the washer. It washed fine. I have talked friends into ordering them. I have bought 3 men's wallets. Will be back when I need a wallet.

dena
5 Stars
bi-fold w/zipper pockert
December 14, 2012
love it... love how thin it is and how it fits in everything i carry.... so convenient and the color is awsome....

Jac
5 Stars
Exec checkbook bi-fold wallet
December 12, 2012
LOVE it! Holds so much and takes very little space.

Trtudy
5 Stars
Executive Checkbook Bi-Fold Wallet with zippered pocket
December 2, 2012
This wallet is so lightweight and lots of card slots. I ordered the electric purple one. I LOVE the magnetic closure!!

Darlene
4 Stars
Skinny
December 2, 2012
Love the bi-fold wallet - some cards are hard to remove but once I have that mastered I won't have any complaints. Just having most of my cards in a pocket makes me happy.

Carolyn
5 Stars
Bi-fold wallet
November 14, 2012
I love my new billfold! It holds what my old billfold held; but full, it is thinner than my old one empty! Of course that lightens the load in my purse, and it is handier to carry into the store on an errand. In addition, I love the color choices!

Nancy N
5 Stars
great wallet - received the brown one
November 13, 2012
Holds a lot of rewards cards along w/ ID but has no weight, fits nicely in my purse. Plenty of room for checkbook and paper money- I don't keep coins in it though as it adds bulk. Snap closure works very well- it hasn't unsnapped yet in my purse.

Brenda
5 Stars
Checkbook Bi-fold
November 12, 2012
I had a checkbook bi-fold, which I could barely close using a snap feature. It was roughly close to 2" thick and repeatedly would "open" on it's own. I bought this wallet, removed everything from my old wallet and placed into the new one. I was really skeptical at first but was amazed as the other reviewers were, how much this wallet holds and yet maintains a light, really sleek profile. I am completely satisfied with not just the wallet but also in the outstanding quality. The only feature that I miss in this wallet, is the little vinyl layout to place underneath when writing checks. I remedied that really quick by cutting out the old vinyl from the old wallet. This wallet is worth every penny.

Sally
5 Stars
Awesome wallet!
November 9, 2012
I would highly recommend this wallet to anyone! I wasn't sure it would really be skinny after I put in all my cards but it really is. The snap closure is magnetic so it closes easily, the quality is great, and best of all, the card pockets are wide enough to actually fit cards and access them without tugging on the card. I don't usually write reviews but am very happy with my purchase!

carrie ann
5 Stars
Exec.Checkbook Bi-Fold Wallet
November 9, 2012
Great quality & practical! Love it!

Jeanette
5 Stars
Wallet
November 7, 2012
Great wallet fits everything. Pockets for credit cards are a comfortable fit. Thank you for helping get organized.

Jeanette
5 Stars
Wallet
November 7, 2012
Great wallet fits everything. Pockets for credit cards are a comfortable fit. Thank you for helping get organized.

Bunny
5 Stars
skinny wallet
September 27, 2012
the best wallet I have ever owned,and there have been many.

Laaran
5 Stars
Big skinny wallet is awesome!
September 17, 2012
I love this wallet. Fits easily in purse, but more importantly is easy to find things when I need them.

Susan
5 Stars
Wow!
August 27, 2012
When I read about this item prior to purchasing it, it seemed that the description and reviews were to good to be true. I've used it for a couple of weeks now. As others have stated, this wallet is ideal. It's truly lightweight, compact, well made, and offers great capacity. This is the best thing I have purchased in a long time.

KariFL
5 Stars
Love it!
August 23, 2012
It fits in my small purse, which my old wallet would never do. This Big Skinny contains everything the old wallet did. I keep showing it off. This is one of my new favorite products.

GJColorado
5 Stars
wallet
August 19, 2012
Wonderful wallet but misnamed as there is no place for your checkbook in this wallet. Have bought one for my mother and for both of my daughters

nimue
5 Stars
exec checkbook bifold wallet
July 18, 2012
fits everything...I have been wandering around without a purse when I have pockets deep enough...I may buy another style to accommodate different handbags

danielle
5 Stars
bi-fold wallet
July 15, 2012
The best wallet, I was able to fit everything in it!

Angela
5 Stars
Love this wallet
July 7, 2012
I bought this wallet because I have SO many cards of various types. No more digging around for my license, credit card, or rewards cards---they're all neatly sorted and easily available. No more wadded-up or folded bills---they fit nicely on both sides of the wallet. Definitely a smart purchase!

Joanne
5 Stars
Very Happy with This Wallet
July 6, 2012
I never thought I could fit all the stuff I had in my big wallet into this thin one. I managed to fit my checks, cards and other misc papers into it and I was still able to close it. I'm very happy with this wallet and with the fact that my bag is that much lighter without that big bulky wallet I had before. It's very well designed.

Diane O-C
4 Stars
Great wallet
June 24, 2012
I am an organization freak. I like to be able to put my hands on what I need right away and this wallet is a great design for that, as well as taking up little room to accomplish that goal. It is very well made of virtually indestructible material.

Jennifer Johnson
5 Stars
must have
June 24, 2012
I love this wallet because it makes my purse so much lighter. And everything is so easy to get to.

Vivian
5 Stars
I should buy it earlier
June 23, 2012
Great buy. It is so thin, sometimes I couldn't find it in my bag. Love it.

Melanie
5 Stars
Terrific product
June 22, 2012
I really like the wallet, it's so thiin and space-age, the videos are right on target. So far it's holding up well to rough treatment. I love showing it off to friends and family

Kathy
5 Stars
Just Sayin'
June 21, 2012
Perfect in every way!

Cindi
5 Stars
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
June 21, 2012
This wallet is awesome! It's lightweight, durable and beautiful!! I can access all my credit cards and license easily. It's so pretty and it fits in your hand so well, I generally just take it into the store without my purse. It has a ton of space and the dividers make handling receipts so easy. I highly recommend this product to someone who wants to streamline organization without a big bulky wallet.

Barbara Joyce-Jones
5 Stars
Executive Checkbook Bi-Fold Wallet
May 19, 2012
Love it, only missing one thing, a slot for a pen.

Joyce Pendleton
5 Stars
Executive checkbook bi-fold wallet
May 16, 2012
I bought this for my daughter. She Loves this as much as I do. Great Product!

Evelyn
5 Stars
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
April 28, 2012
When I received in mail, I said to myself-this cannot be the wallet, looked like regular mail. But it was. It is so thin, yet I fit everything in my old thick big wallet in this skinny wallet no problem. I showed to my relatives, no one believed how thin yet how much cards I fit in it. Hope it last long too, I just recd it so dont know that part.

Carol Meade
5 Stars
BI Fold Wallet
April 28, 2012
Love it...holds so much and takes up so little space.....Gerat Job!!

Maureen S.
5 Stars
exec checkbook bi-fold wallet
April 7, 2012
I love this wallet! I can finally feel organized without having to have a huge wallet. Sturdy, thin, holds Plenty of credit cards, health cards, etc. Thanks for a great design BigSkinny!

Niasha
5 Stars
I love my new wallet!
March 18, 2012
It works just as well as it is advertised! I was very skeptical, but after trying it out I can say that it is great. I used to have several wallets to carry everything I needed, now I have one and it is less than a 1/2" thick. I highly recommend this wallet. =)

Kim
5 Stars
Amazing
February 9, 2012
Could not believe it really holds all of my cards, checkbook, and cash. My sister in law has already order herself one. Best wallet EVER!!!!

Melinda
5 Stars
lives up to the hype!
February 6, 2012
Love this wallet. Hate carrying a pocketbook so I jam everything into a wallent. Have gone through several wallets this year due to over stuffing, ripping at the seams, etc. I love this wallet I fit everything that I had in the other wallets and there is literally no bulk!!! Amazing!!! Love it!!

Grammy
5 Stars
Executive Checkbook BiFold Wallet
January 14, 2012
This is the greatest invention since sliced bread! With the advance of "geezerhood," it has become more difficult for me to carry heavy things. Yes, this wallet is thin. But more importantly for me, I just loaded everything from my thick, old, leather wallet (similar style) into it---and it is lighter filled than the old wallet is empty. Thanks so much!!

Sheila
5 Stars
Love my Bi-Fold Wallet
November 30, 2011
This is the BEST wallet I have ever owned! It truly is super-thin and I have all my stuff loaded into it. Buy one now--you won't be sorry.

Kathy Polhamus
5 Stars
Executive checkbook bi-fold wallet
September 8, 2011
I searched high and low for something that would fit in all my bags, big or small, and not make that hideous bulge that my other wallet created. This fits the bill perfectly. Lies flat, is very light and holds a lot of stuff. I would buy another one if something happened to this one.

Nancy B.
5 Stars
Love This Wallet
August 23, 2011
I was absolutely amazed at how acurately the video describes this product. When I first saw it, I was pretty skeptical, but I am a believer. This product is amazing. I fit all my cards and money into the wallet and I can't believe how skinny it is. I was tired of lugging around my thick wallet. In fact, the other day I thought I lost my wallet in my purse it was so skinny it was hiding. Wow!! The grips hold all the cards in place and they do not fall out. I LOVE it!!!

DK
5 Stars
Amazing Wallet
June 5, 2011
I am hooked. I have both the Executive Checkbook Wallet and the Taxicat. I love everything about these wallets and will now ONLY be purchasing from Big Skinny for my wallet needs. The material has a pleasant feel, the wallet is skinny even when fully loaded and nothing falls out. What is not to love! I had never put much thought into my wallets before and so I cannot believe how much difference a good one can make and how much I love my new Big Skinny purchases.

NancyG
5 Stars
My Skinny Pink Wallet
March 19, 2011
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this wallet! It holds everything that my big fat leather held with the exception of my checkbook (but then I have only written three checks in the past year) The color is great cause I can always find it easily in my big purse! I am a happy customer! Thanks for great service also!

DJ
4 Stars
Big Skinny executive wallet
February 26, 2011
I got this wallet as a gift for my co-worker.I had purchased a big skinny wallet myself at a local fair last summer. I loved it. She commented on it so her milestone Birthday came up and I ordered one. She absolutely loved it. Got in well in time for her birthday and filled it with extras. Only thing I was disappointed that it only had one snap instead of the two that it is listed as. But it is a wonderful wallet and does make things skinny!

norma
5 Stars
exc bill fold with zipper pocket
February 21, 2011
For sure it is nice slim, my only problem is that I felt it was over priced

Sherly
5 Stars
Awesome wallet
December 14, 2010
When I stumbled upon this website, I was unsure whether the product is as good as advertised. After all, there are many product out there (as seen on tv products) that are not as good as you think.

Casey
3 Stars
so so
December 10, 2010
I liked that I could get everything into the wallet without making it too thick, but the "snap-magnet" wouldn't stay latched. I've sent it back and I'm waiting to receive the Monte Cougar Tri-fold Checkbook Wallet. I'm hoping since it is a tri-fold that it will stay closed.

Nicole
5 Stars
Executive Checkbook Wallet
October 26, 2010
I really love this wallet and have been recommending it to everyone. I was amazed at how easily all my money, cards, receipts fit and hardly make a dent in the wallet, always staying sleek & skinny, never bulky, even with change in the back. The length is perfect for bills & most receipts. I can access everything easily and keep it organized on the go. The cards don't move around or fall out, even if there's only 1 card in the slot. Plus, I can fit my Metrocard w/ its protective case in the zippered change pocket for easy yet secure access. When I got movie popcorn butter on it, I just hand washed it with liquid dishwashing soap and it dried fast & looked good as new. Think I've found my wallet for life!

Lauren
4 Stars
Exec Checkbook Bifold Wallet
October 12, 2010
This is a great product. I bought it to replace a much larger wallet. It indeed remains skinny even with money and cards and receipts in it. I like the lightness of the weight. The fabric seems durable. Suggestions for improvement: a larger gusset in the zippered coin section; perhaps a little larger gusset with one of the inside pockets so you can fit more paper in there (I am always wanting to stuff receipts into my wallet); a brighter color that is NOT pink (I bought the purple so I could see it in my purse, but even that is not bright enough, and I simply cannot pull out a bright pink wallet in professional business situations).

Kathleen
5 Stars
Bifold Wallet with zipper pocket
September 26, 2010
My husband is really impressed with this wallet. It is lightweight, holds all his stuff neatly, and is very compact. Would definitely purchase again.

Kathleen
5 Stars
Executive Checkbook Wallet
September 26, 2010
I absolutely love this wallet. It is sleek, lightweight, and holds everything that I need it to hold. The Wallet takes up very little room in my purse, and can easily be carried in a pocket. Great Item, would definitely buy another.

MRB
5 Stars
I really love this!
September 25, 2010
This material is a very, very high end microfiber. Very lightweight, sleek and compact. I love how streamlined my bag is now that there isn't a huge oversized wallet to weigh it down. It is surprisingly roomy. The snaps are solid and keep it closed and the pocket in the back holds more than I thought it would (and keeps change and cards at my fingertips without having to even open the wallet at all!) I love it!

debbie
5 Stars
executive wallet
September 17, 2010
This wallet is awesome!!!! I don't usually review things, but I have to say this wallet is worth its weight in gold! I went from a big clunky overstuffed wallet and everything fit in this in 1/3 the size. I just love it!

Jennifer
5 Stars
Executive Checkbook Bi-Fold Wallet
August 11, 2010
I have a 1 year old and I have to carry around with me paperwork such as emergency contact information/allergy alert letters. This wallet has been a LIFESAVER! I can fit all my cards, have a place for cash and change and another compartment just for the important letters I have to carry with me at all times. It has LIGHTENED my load because if you have a toddler like I do you have to carry a lot of stuff!

Becky Warner
5 Stars
All it claims to be!
July 26, 2010
This wallet really is all that it claims to be- it's compact, it's light, it's SKINNY, it holds all my junk and leaves plenty of room for everything else I need in my purse! It's so skinny that it's been known to get lost in my "mom bag" that I now (gladly) carry! :)

S. LaBarge
3 Stars
Good but could be better
July 21, 2010
Wish this wallet were a bit taller. It's 3-1/2" tall compared to 4-3/16" tall for the Monte Cougar wallet. Also, unless you have several cards in the slots, they DO fall out, so I'm still searching for the perfect wallet. Why not make this bifold taller, like the trifold Cougar?

Bette
5 Stars
Great
July 1, 2010
Holds all of what I usually carry with me- very compact, fits into all purses. Love it!

Sally
5 Stars
Amazing!
June 28, 2010
I'm so glad I stumbled upon this web site. This is the perfect wallet. I can't believe it took someone this long to think of making a smart, thin wallet, but it's finally available. It really lightens up my purse. Easy to use and find things. Snaps shut, stays neat.

Jan Oles
5 Stars
This is the best wallet I've ever owned
June 19, 2010
To date I have bought three Big Skinnys and today I am ordering two more. All the virtues of Big Skinnys have already been written so I'll just add an "I second" to what Cathy (5-12-10) wrote about losing the Big Skinny in my handbag. I also am now ordering my own second Big Skinny (first was Smokey Teal) in Fuchsia Pink so I can spot it in my handbag.

Cathy Tinlin
5 Stars
Big Skinney
May 12, 2010
Just love them. This is my 2nd wallet. The first one was black and I could never find it in my pocketbook (black lining). I purchased the pink one and it is perfect.

amanda
5 Stars
awesome wallet!
April 26, 2010
my friend and i have been on a hunt for the perfect wallet for a LONG time, and finally came across these. we both bought one {and will each be buying another different one soon}, and have recommended them to friends. it seems hard to believe, but these wallets REALLY do everything they say they do; from fitting tons of cards, to everything staying in place. {for example, i have about 30 cards in mine, and i know i could fit more.} love it!!

Karen
5 Stars
Executive Wallet
April 10, 2010
I've been looking for a "slim" wallet for quite some time now. I came across this website and ordered the Executive Wallet. I LOVE IT! It's the greatest invention since sliced bread. I can't believe how much I can fit in it and how small and sleek it is. My purse is so happy to have room to breathe now!

Judith Newberry
5 Stars
executive wallet
April 6, 2010
I absolutely love this wallet. Holds all my cards,easy access to everything no more fiddling with my silly old wallet trying to find my credit cards and such. I would recommend this wallet to everyone. In fact I showed it to all my friends and they love it.

Kristin McCarthy Boston, MA
5 Stars
Black nylon matches my nylon Prada bag!
March 31, 2010
I LOVE this wallet! It has made my life more organized, and easier time checking out from a store where usually I would be holding up the line trying to fish my wallet out of my bag and then cram it back in!

L.Layno
5 Stars
Executive Wallet
March 24, 2010
I just received my executive wallet and am so impressed. Even though I knew it would be thin and light, it far exceeded my expectations. After carrying around two wallets (one huge bulky one that stored all the stuff I don't use everyday and another small credit card size wallet to carry my essential cards) I can't beleive everything fits so compactly into one Big Skinny. I'm really looking forward to using it!

May-Frances M. Miami, FL
4 Stars
executive-zippered-pocket-cocktail-red
March 9, 2010
The delivery of the article that I ordered was on time and in good condition; the person with whom I placed the order was extremely courteous and helpful

Carolyn
5 Stars
Executive Wallet and Lynx Wallet
January 14, 2010
I have purchased both of these wallets, my husband is using the Lynx wallet and I the Executive wallet and I must say that it is by far the best wallet I have ever owned. It hold everthing they said it would and more, and still so slim. I can carry it alone and it fits nicely in my jackets inside pocket. If you are looking for a durable and thin wallet this is for you. My husband loves his as well, in fact I am going to buy one of his, the Lynx for myself for my smaller handbags.

danielle meligan
5 Stars
can't believe how much it holds
January 6, 2010
by far the roomiest wallet I've ever owned. I crammed all my stuff from my 4 inch leather wallet and I have tons of room. why did I carry my old leather wallet so long. and light too, my shoulders don't hurt anymore. I've got 2 checkbooks, bills, receipts, weeks of change, about 20 plastic cards, business cards and still it is flat when I close it. Love this gadget.

Rachel
5 Stars
Big Skinny Exec. Wallet
January 4, 2010
The executive wallet was a perfect Christmas gift for my college-age daughter! I would definitely purchase products from Big Skinny in the future.

Renee Lange
5 Stars
executive wallet
January 3, 2010
I purchased this wallet at a Christmas show and think it is the best wallet I have had. No more bulky wallets to carry. I have already ordered another for a christmas present and have 4 other people who want to order these wallets. great invention. Thanks

Ziggy
5 Stars
Gifts
December 30, 2009
I purchased two zipper ladies wallets My daughter and wife love them. Thanks for the e-Mail on the new colors Purple is my wife's favorite.

Melissa
5 Stars
great choice!
December 26, 2009
I really like this wallet. It fits all my cards and has room for receipts, cash, and change. It does leave more room in my purse since it is thin. Great color too (teal)! Thanks again, BigSkinny!

Keith
5 Stars
Executive Wallet
December 21, 2009
I LOVE this wallet. It is the best I've ever owned. I would recommend it for anybody!

Lori Plese
5 Stars
Executive Wallet
December 17, 2009
I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT. MADE LOTS OF ROOM FOR OTHER ITEMS IN MY HANDBAG!!!! SO GLAD I FOUND IT!


Page 1 of 1



Big Skinny Corp., 2004 - 2017. ™ © All Rights Reserved. Nothing on this website may be used or reproduced without permission from Big Skinny Corporation. Yes, our Harvard-trained lawyers are litigious-loving gunslingers so don't mess with Big Skinny.