FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER $50
SHIPPING JUST $3.45!
service@bigskinny.com
617.500.6939

Product reviews for:
     
$9.50
4.5 Stars based on 88 Review(s)
Wayne
Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great space saver
July 31, 2017
Wife koves it. Easy to find in het purse and holds the most used cards essily
Pros:
Size
Cons:
None

Dick
VT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like it
May 5, 2017
This slim card wallet is perfect for my intended use. Excellent quality and price
Pros:
slim...high quality

Seth
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this wallet
March 20, 2017
I bought one of these 4+ years ago, and have been incredibly happy with it. Enough so, that when one of my CCs frayed and rubbed a hole into the side of the wallet, I found the site again and upgraded to the leather version.
Cons:
-The logo is a pretty thick (compared to the rest of the wallet) piece. Thankfully, it's stitched on, so I just undid the stitches, and pulled the logo off. -The version I bought had a zippered cash pocket. The zipper prevented US currency from fitting when folded in half. Instead, you needed to fold them in thirds or in half twice. I just fixed that by cutting off the zipper and undoing the stitching. (The zipper doesn't seem to be an option anymore, which is fine.)

Thomas Ingalls
BUFFALO, NEW YORK
1 Stars
Must have been a bad day at the factory !
September 30, 2016
I purchased one of the mini-skinny card holders thinking I had found exactly what I had been looking for ( not a wallet ,ie kids pics/ cards/ gift cards etc ) user. I carry a couple forms of I.D. and a couple credit cards and that's it. Within a week after it arrived a few threads started coming out ( from just putting it in and out of my pocket). Then the inner flap pockets started to loosen up and I was concerned that my cards and drivers license would be lost somewhere. At this point I put it on my dresser planning to either throw it away or send it back ( didn't keep the original shipping stuff thinking "what could go wrong w/ something this simple". My son (in college ) saw it and decided to give it a try. Well the unraveling continued and he thought since I wasn't going to use it and he didn't trust it either it might as well go in the garbage. So I am out the use of what could have been a nice card carrier and the money. Have contacted the company three (3) times - - - NO JOY THERE. So my thought for this review is - - sure give it a try - - but expect no mercy if after three weeks you don't still have all your shipping materials. Even then the company expressed no intention of turning on the light at the end of the tunnel. Bona Fortuna. Thanks for listening. Tom ( THE BARBEQUE CHEF)
Merchant Response:
Hi Thomas, Thank you so much for calling this to our attention! Our customer service team should have sent out a replacement to you straight away as Big Skinny has a 1 Year Warranty for Materials & Workmanship! We are getting a new team in the next few weeks and we are hopeful for better attention to our customers. We have arranged for a replacement Mini Skinny to arrive to you before the end of the week. Thank you for your patience & understanding. Have a wonderful week! Kindest regards, Big Skinny
Pros:
could've been just what I was looking for
Cons:
the workmanship on the one I received was a MASSIVE DISAPPOINTMENT.

Ken
Dayton, OH
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A very good product, but I need a cash compartment
August 3, 2016
I have had a Big Skinny wallet for years, can't remember how long. It is virtually indestructible, even though somehow it ended up doing a complete wash, rinse, and spin in washing machine once (and all of its contents stayed in the wallet!!). It is the black color, and what with the black interior of my new car, my black phone, and black key fob it was just going stealth and sometimes I would leave it on the passenger seat. So I thought I'd order one of a different color so I would notice it more. Then I saw this card case and it's low price and gave in to change. I thought it might even be thinner and more discreet. Well it arrived yesterday and I discovered that it is, for me, not a good replacement for a folding wallet with a compartment for bills. Let me be clear, my bad, not the card case. I will use it to stop some of the reward cards, membership cards, etc that have been lying in a tray in but I am going to order another BS wallet in a color other than black, to meet my original objective. Oh, I join the other folks who would like it if you could come up with maybe a silk screened logo or something like that rather than the rubber one. But that is a very very minor annoyance. You have great products.
Merchant Response:
Hi Ken, Thank you for your review! Perhaps you'd like to try out our Compact Sports Wallet (our most minimalist wallet they still fits bills) http://www.bigskinny.net/sport-wallet-chocolate-brown.html We want every customer to be thrilled with their purchase! At your earliest convenience, please contact our customer service team at 1.888.844.6925 or email bigskinny@customerstatus.com and they will be happy to facilitate an exchange for you. Kindest regards, Big Skinny
Pros:
Does what it says and inexpensive
Cons:
Does not gracefully accommodate bills.

CHRISTOPHER A KIRK
Hutchinson, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it.
July 19, 2016
These are the bees knees. Get yourself one

Arleen
Orlando FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I dont understand what's asked. World's thinnest Wallets? Yes. Correct.
July 8, 2016
The thinnest wallet ever.
Pros:
The thinnest wallet ever. I also spend less, since I don't carry all my cards!
Cons:
The lower row of stitching across the top of the clear view side of the wallet wore away, due to usage. Will try to mend with Crazy Glue. Then I will have a back up wallet. PLEASE NOTE: I DO NOT WISH DAILY/WEEKLY EMAIL ADS OR NOTICES.

Monica
Kirklin, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Products!
May 2, 2016
My fiancÚ loves the money clip with open side. I just ordered one for my son also.
Pros:
holds a lot of cards and money
Cons:
drivers license window cracks/tears over time.

Mary
Belding, Mi
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK
February 1, 2016
It is a nice size for pockets but I wish it held a few more cards.
Merchant Response:
Hi Mary, after a couple of days of use the Mini Skinny should loosen up to fit up to 4 to 5 cards in each pocket :) Thank you for your feedback! Have a great day! Big Skinny

David
Washington
4 Stars
Skinny
December 22, 2015
I had one of these in leather and it was great, tried to order another but all they had was the fabric version. The fabric unit Is ok but the section for carrying bills is to shallow so the bills extend a little bit beyond the wallet, this was not a problem with the leather one. If they bring back the leather I'd buy one in a heart beat, not sure I'd buy another in fabric.
Pros:
Super skinny, durable, well made, inexpensive.
Cons:
Bill section to shallow.

Erlich
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smallest Wallet on Earth!
December 21, 2015
Since the dawn of time, man has strove to make things smaller. The "Mini Skinny Card Holder" achieves the previously unachievable and has the benefit for those needing to show ID badges entering/exiting secure locations. This wallet is so thin, it can fit in the breast pocket of a tailored suit undetected or even in properly tight slacks/jeans.
Pros:
Width, weight, durability, window pane, tightness for cards.
Cons:
The window pane could be 0.5 cm wider in width to accomodate bar-code scanning of work badges.

Prudence
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scale back to use
December 21, 2015
I like and recommend this card holder, however know that you will need to scale back what you want to carry. I think this will be perfect for traveling when I don't want to carry a lot of cash or extra cards (insurance cards, business cards, rewards cards, gift cards, etc). I don't think I will use this as my daily wallet - better stick to Taxicat!
Pros:
Compact Durable
Cons:
None

Felix
Reno, Nevada
2 Stars
Cards falling out.
September 29, 2015
This wallet is easy to grab in my pocket and thin. Cash is relatively easy to store, and I only carry 5 cards on any given day. I have been using this wallet for roughly two weeks, and I can say that I am thoroughly annoyed. BigSkinny advertises a slim wallet, and will deliver in its promises of "no slippage" only if you carry A LOT of cards, to keep it packed tight and secure. I don't recommend this wallet if you carry less than 6 cards. They fall out ridiculously easy, and two or more of my cards seem to work their way out of my wallet completely, just from me walking and moving around. I don't mind a loose wallet, but this is ridiculous. Why should I be using this, if it can't even keep my cards secure in my pocket? I'm better off just using a rubber band for my stuff, honestly. I love BigSkinny's products, (I owned a Curve wallet for 6 years before it started to break down) but this wallet isn't as minimalist as it seems. Returning mine ASAP. Would not recommend.
Merchant Response:
Hi Felix, Sounds like you might want to try our new Mini Stretch band. It's specifically designed for people that carry less than 5 cards! At your earliest convenience please contact our customer service team at bigskinny@customerstatus.com or via telephone at 1.888.844.6925 & they'll be happy to facilitate an exchange for you. Thank you for your feedback! Kind regards, Big Skinny
Pros:
Slim, stylish, good cash holder, easy access to cards
Cons:
Cards will fall out very easily, if your wallet doesn't carry that many cards.

Thomas Andrews
Newport News. Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just as subscribe
September 20, 2015
Just what I wanted in a front pocket wallet wow it's great should've gotten tha money clip + card holder but I'm happy just tha same probably oder other one near future thanks Big Skinny T_Andrews100/live life n love it
Pros:
Yes I recommend strongly

Peg
Tampa Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best card holder ever
August 20, 2015
To keep your ID and Insurance cards in one place is the ticket...easiest way to have simple access! I love it!

Cheryl
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Takes the bulk and weight out of carrying all those "essentials"
August 6, 2015
This handy item gives me the power to carry everything I need ... even in my tiniest evening clutch bag! I put my essential credit cards and a few cash bills in the slots, and I put my drivers license into the view window. I pull out the card holder out whenever I have to show ID or pay for something (whether cash or credit. (I also bought the Mini Stretch. I put all my rewards program cards into that. Makes it so much easier to pull out just the selection I need for any transaction (pay only or present member rewards card). I've downsized all my handbag collection. No more back ache from carrying a heavy shoulder bag to accommodate a huge wallet. Thank you, Big Skinny!
Pros:
Organizes categories of "essential" cards to carry. Reduces bulk and weight. Eliminates the need for a wallet.

Jeff D.
Newark, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly What I Needed
July 8, 2015
I bought this for my best friend who has been using the cardholder type wallets for a long time; mainly because he doesn't like any bulk in his pockets. When I gave him the Big Skinny version, he couldn't believe the difference in size and weight between this and his "department store, paid too much" leather one. He loved it, and was very happy, which in turn made me happy that I was able to both give someone a gift that they really liked as well as introduce them to Big Skinny. Thanks for yet another wonderful product, folks!

Todd
Monrovia, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost Skinny
June 13, 2015
Love the wallet thickness and the functionality except for one detail - is it just me or is your company logo far from skinny? Been contemplating the unthinkable, cutting it off! As much as I like it!
Pros:
See above
Cons:
See above

Dan
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits my needs perfectly
May 30, 2015
I've been using this wallet/card holder for about two weeks now and I absolutely love it! My Mini Skinny currently contains 7 credit card sized cards, 5 cards credit card sized but not as thick, 3-4 dollar bills folded in half. Highly recommend this wallet! Takes up no space in the pocket and is hardly noticeable.
Pros:
Quality Usability Size Convenience

Frank Mikesell
Fairbanks Alaska
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
like it...
May 27, 2015
I just got this today but I think it will work great for vacations and business trips...
Pros:
Love The Thin

Ed from Mandeville
Mandeville, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this product
May 12, 2015
So much smaller than the case I was using previously! The bulky one I had previously looked terrible so I would occasionally just stick my drivers license and a couple of credit cards in my pocket. The problem was when I would remove my cell phone for a call, out popped my credit cards and I lost two of them very quickly. I wish I would have found this Mini-skinny years ago!
Pros:
Great product

Bob
San Diego
1 Stars
Poor service
May 10, 2015
I sent back the gray skinny wallet to exchange for black and they sent back the very same one. Poor service. We'll not try again - not worth the trouble...
Merchant Response:
Hi Bob, Thank you for calling our attention to this matter. Completely unacceptable! We will be sending out the correct wallet to you today. We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced. Kindest regards, Big Skinny
Pros:
Product was not bad
Cons:
Service poor

David
Tampa, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Size is perfect!
April 30, 2015
Size is perfect. However, after a couple of days in my tight front pocket, the raised rubber/plastic logo had pulled on and distorted the front fabric. No worries though - I just removed it! Now the card holder is even skinnier...

John Leonard
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for reducing weight
April 28, 2015
This was my third purchase of this type wallet, but not changed much and I hoped it be wider .

Ron
Oklahoma City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
March 18, 2015
Perfect for front pocket carry

Angelo Milone
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
March 18, 2015
Reliable and last a long time as durability goes, this is my second one.

Marie B
5 Stars
Mini Big Skinny
December 27, 2014
I LOVE THIS WALLET. I chose the purple color and that's just the beginning of why I'm so happy with this product. The wallet is slim, but open enough to firmly hold in place my ID and the necessary cards (like for coffee or the library or the bank!) The material is good quality and the stitching is secure. There's room for paper money if I like. I found this is the only wallet I need and can keep it safely tucked into a pocket. No need to rummage through my other carryalls. Thanks!

Ben Yau
5 Stars
Mini Skinny Card Holder
November 22, 2014
This is exactly what I need in a wallet. It is perfect for a couple of cards, my driver's license and one or two paper bills for emergencies.

Capt. James T. Baldy
5 Stars
Awesome wallet
September 7, 2014
I currently own the one that has 2 pockets on one side and 1 ID pocket on another side. It's been faithful to me for 2 good years. Now the one with 3 pockets on one side just came out, I plan on buying it.

Bernice Barnett
5 Stars
Mini Skinny Card Holder
September 1, 2014
This item is perfect. When I go out by myself and do not want to carry a purse for fear of it getting stolen, this mini card holder does the job. It holds my Drivers License, my medical card, a credit card and cash. It fits nicely in my pocket. What more can a girl ask for.

Moderate_two
5 Stars
Mini Skinny Card Holder
June 30, 2014
I have retired my Big Skinny wallet in favor of this more appropriate sized item.

Sharon Wickstrom
5 Stars
Mini Skinny Card Holder
April 29, 2014
I bought the Skinny Wallet, and at the same time bought the card holder, glad I did, I love it too. Just fits what I need, holds the extra cards, and a little cash, so it's just right for my purse, and I would certainly buy it again, recommend both products.

Geoff Bartol
5 Stars
Mini Skinny
February 10, 2014
Love the card holder especially the vibrant colors. At my age need a bright wallet so i don't lose it.

Kenster999
5 Stars
Fantasic, highly recommended!
October 20, 2013
I ran across this at a street fair in NYC a few years ago and decided to give it a try. Previously, I had a leather bifold and everyone said it was the thickest wallet they had ever seen. I had to take it out of my back pocket when sitting down because it was so thick and uncomfortable!

Reaper
5 Stars
Mini Skinny Card Holder
September 3, 2013
I like to carry one or two cards at a time with a couple bills amounting to around $50, and it's been working out great for me. It can be a little tough to get the cash in and out, but I just put a $1 bill in, and put the rest of my cash between it's folded edges. So I never take the one out. That has been working great, so I give it five stars.

Joe Giannantonio
5 Stars
Mini Skinny
July 30, 2013
Another great product. Quality made and very, very thin. Great colors also. I would definitely buy it again. Keep up the good work!!!

Vikki
5 Stars
Purple-tastic!
June 25, 2013
Love the color and size. Waiting for it to loosen up a little so my bills don't get so wrinkled in the middle. Or maybe I could take some of my cards out ... Nah, I bought it for the cards not the cash!

Mary
5 Stars
Works great, small...
January 1, 2013
I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He really likes the mini but hasn't figured out the best place for the money...he thinks the middle section is a bit tight.

Angela
5 Stars
Love it!
December 28, 2012
I bought three of these: one for myself, one for my partner, and the other as a Christmas gift. They are the thinnest card carriers I have ever seen and they hold all of my cards securely.

Coloradan
5 Stars
Love the Mini Skinny
November 10, 2012
I really like the mini skinny card holder. I put my driver's license and the 6 cards I use most often as well as a little cash in the center. I keep the rest of my cards in another wallet. This way I can easily transfer the essentials which I keep in the mini skinny to another purse when I change purses for evening. It is so small that it takes up very little room in my smaller purses or in a pocket. I like to carry a small purse called the teenee bagalini to run errands, and this mini skinny is the perfect wallet to fit into it. I also love the teal color - wish this color was available in other products like the New Yorker.

carrie ann
5 Stars
card holder
November 9, 2012
love it great quality & practical!

Benjamin Hwang
5 Stars
Does what it says it'll do
September 30, 2012
Very durable, nice tight thin fit.

Wayne Turner
5 Stars
Mini Skinny Card Holder
September 11, 2012
Have had Tumi ones for years which cost 4 times as much; this is one is smaller and lighter and even holds MORE.

D Landon
5 Stars
Mini Skinny Card Holder
August 9, 2012
I'm very satisfied with it. I use it all the time. It fits in my very small purse.

Henry W.
5 Stars
Mini Skinny Card Holder
August 2, 2012
This is a great mini-wallet when all you want to hold is ID, a credit card, and some cash. I use this wallet when i attend events like concerts, sporting events, etc. That way I can carry it in my front pocket and not worry about losing it or having it stolen.

Brian
5 Stars
Perfect
August 1, 2012
This is exactly what I have been looking for. Wallets are meant to be minimal and that is exactly what I got. The have awesome customer service and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a wallet. Thank you for the perfect wallet!

Laura S.
5 Stars
Mini Skinny
July 30, 2012
I love it! Holds exactly what I need and fits easily in a pocket. Less is more :)

Nick
5 Stars
Card Holder
July 8, 2012
This wallet has held up to a huge amount of abuse! I have gotten 25+ cards, with room for a large amount of cash. This is perfect!

Jerry
5 Stars
Mini Skinny Card Holder
July 3, 2012
Perfect! Exactly what I needed!

Tony
5 Stars
Perfect!
June 24, 2012
If I had to design and make one for myself, this would be it. It's exactly what I want. Thin, compact, but tough. No nosense about it. Just practical. It gets a 5+.

sadie
5 Stars
Great Product
May 26, 2012
This was exactly what I was looking for!

sadie
5 Stars
Love, Love this item!
May 13, 2012
It is exactly what I was looking for. Great company to deal with as well.

Neal
4 Stars
Mini skinny card holder
April 21, 2012
It works.

Camille
5 Stars
Perfect Mini Chocolate
March 31, 2012
Kinda funny. Sent me this darker brown, not the toffee I ordered...but I craved chocolate after I'd already placed my order for toffee. Serendipity, sweet.

Rob
5 Stars
Mini Skinny
March 14, 2012
Better quality than I was expecting. Holds cards tightly and it's not loosening up very much which is good (I didn't want cards falling out of it). It carries everything I need. Cash is a bit tricky but I'm getting used to it (it's just a tight fit). I would definitely recommend this.

MP
5 Stars
Works as promised for a super low price
January 23, 2012
Compact and convenient - love it

Brandon
5 Stars
The Wallet I Was Searching For
November 1, 2011
I went to numerous stores looking for a thin wallet and couldn't find one without an oversized logo, huge metal clip, or magnet.

Brock Wappes
5 Stars
Best. Wallet. Ever.
October 26, 2011
Honestly have nothing bad to say about this wallet. I could not be happier with it. It does exactly what I need it to and fits perfectly in my pocket. I will forever be purchasing from Big Skinny = )

Brandon A
4 Stars
If only there were a spare key holder
September 9, 2011
I really like the wallet. Much less bulk than my previous leather tri-fold. Hands down happy, but would be even happier if the bill fold had a spare key hideaway. That would make it a 100% replacement.

Todd Newkirk
5 Stars
Great little space saver
August 9, 2011
This little wallet is amazing. It has no trouble holding my essentials and more. I keep about 6 thick plastic cards and 5 or 6 thin loyalty cards along with 4-5 bills at any given time. If I carried much more than this it would be enough space, but as a minimalist card holder this is perfect!

Xavier Matos
4 Stars
Great Tiny Wallet
July 15, 2011
This thing takes up almost no space and helps me carry all my essentials around

Floyd Marinescu
5 Stars
this is the most efficient wallet ever made
July 5, 2011
I've been looking far and wide for a wallet like this. It truly is the most efficient wallet ever.

Heather
5 Stars
Great Wallet
May 20, 2011
This is perfect for carrying my ID, credit cards, and cash. I was concerned that it wouldn't fit in the pockets of ladies' pants (like most wallets) but it does perfectly! This is exactly what I needed. Thank you!

Jen
4 Stars
Mini Skinny Card Holder
April 28, 2011
I bought this wallet a while ago (at least 2-3 years), and still use it. It's thinner than anything else I've ever had (or will ever have, I imagine), extremely durable, and a GREAT wallet.

Harmony
5 Stars
Perfect for Cash and cards
March 2, 2011
This wallet is great. I'm more of a Dave Ramsey kind of girl, so I mainly pay with cash. Likewise, my Mini Skinny Card Holder has 3 cards in the front ID pocket, 5 cards total in the back pockets, and 31 bills, individually folded in half, inside the center storage pocket. It would be great if Big Skinny could make the center storage pocket expand a little more, accordion style, for example, for members of the cash-carrying community who like tiny, non-traditional wallets :-)

geo
5 Stars
minny skinny
February 12, 2011
nice wallet,fits good in my jeans.i will buy more in the future.thanks for making this wallet.no more bulky wallets for me.

Michael Donahue
4 Stars
Minny Skinny Card Holder
January 7, 2011
Overall its fine, but is the hole in the window/plastic necessary? I put a picture in there that will ultimately become marred in that exposed area. I wanted the skinny wallet to replace an older version but the raised rubberized logo is somewhat self defeating and creates width and a non-flat surface. I also have a big skinny product idea that is patent protected so speaking to somebody who may be in product development and have knowledge of protection and an NDA agreement would be useful to speak to.

Pam
5 Stars
Mini Skinny
January 6, 2011
I didn't know that I could use something smaller than my Metro wallet, but the mini skinny is perfect for going out and only carrying the essentials. I love it!

Rita
5 Stars
perfect!
October 20, 2010
a mini card holde doesn't mean that don't holds a lot of cards, bills and IDs.

Henry Savelli
5 Stars
Mini Skinny Card Holder
August 17, 2010
It's perfect!

Jason
5 Stars
Mini Skinny
August 15, 2010
I was looking to replace my leather front pocket wallet. I came across the big skinny site and am glad I did. I looked at and read reviews on several of the wallets but decided on the Mini Skinny. It is exactly what I was looking for. I have 3 IDs in the clear front, 3 credit/debit cards in the other pockets, as well as several business and insurance cards. It holds all of this nicely along with about 10 bills. For everyday use, it carries all of the essentials and still manages to be very small and thin. Great wallet

robmercier00
5 Stars
Perfection
August 5, 2010
Have been looking for a small, slim wallet for quite a while, and had pretty much given up on finding what I really wanted. Then, out of the blue, I find BigSkinny, and it looks like they've plugged into my brain and made a wallet based on all the tidbits contained therein.

Mark
5 Stars
Everything I need fits!
July 23, 2010
Seems like it can hold a lot more, but I use it for a few cards, ID and some bills folded up. With that, it is very thin and does not show in front pocket of slim-fitting chinos, suit jacket, etc.

Mike
5 Stars
Everything you need and nothing more
July 7, 2010
Holds half a dozen cards, and a dozen bills (anything more than that and it gets hard to put your money back in the wallet). I like that it doesn't seem to stretch and doesn't stick to the inside of your pocket when you pull it out. Great wallet.

Bryan Hinkle
5 Stars
All I really need.
June 24, 2010
I transitioned from my former fat leather wallet to the Leather Hybrid Multi-Pocket, and bought the Mini-Skinny for travel and working out. But now I use the Mini Skinny most often. I found that when I travel I really only use a small number of cards, and I carry very little cash. Having a slim wallet in your pocket for a 5-hour flight is great. Instant, easy access to my ID and primary credit card is convenient. Cash is almost hidden within. 8 bucks? I've played with other "thin" wallets for a lot more $$ that simply don't come close to this design. So simple, but so smart. Super durable. You might think that you cannot get by with such a small wallet, but you really can...and you can't go wrong for the price. My wife owns the zippered version, and that is all she carries when she shops.

AJD
5 Stars
Mini Skinny
June 1, 2010
I am a woman who travels - a lot - and need a quick way to store one CC, ID a tiny bit of cash and my insurance card - that's it. I've had it for about a year and absolutely love it for my day or overnight trips through the airports/cabs etc. I'm back to buy two more as gifts - I love it.

Bob
5 Stars
Mini Skinny
May 15, 2010
Small and complete. Couldn't be better!

Matt
5 Stars
Mini Skinny
May 8, 2010
Perfect for work - no bulk!

Paul B
5 Stars
mini skinny
April 27, 2010
Knew I needed a wallet and started to look about 2 months ago. I was very disappointed to see that after 30 years of carrying a wallet, nothings changed. Still the same basic designs. When I ran across the mini skinny I was skeptical, but decided to give it a try. About a week after ordering it, I got a small package. I thought, who was sending me a CD. After looking at who it was from, I then thought they forgot to put the wallet in the envelope. After opening up the envelope I knew there was no way this thing would work, but would give it a try. I've been carrying it now for a few weeks and couldn't be happier with it. I can't believe how small and light it is. It carries everything my old wallet did without the bulk. The only problem is I keep checking my back pocket. I'm use to a big bulky wallet and keep thinking it's fallen out. It never does, but it feels like my back pocket is empty by comparison. Cant wait til Christmas, I know what to give to my brothers this year.

Aaron
5 Stars
Awesome if you only carry a few things
March 23, 2010
Just received this wallet. I usually only carry a few cards, ID, bus pass, and a few bills. This wallet is perfect for all that. It can be a little tricky if you're carrying a lot of cash but if you only ever have 5-6 bills on you, it's workable.

Dale Michael
3 Stars
Mini SkinnY
March 22, 2010
Makes a great card case, but don't rely on it as a front pocket money clip. The middle zipper pouch will not hold paper bills folded in half. They have to be folded twice to fit. Very inconvenient!

Andrew
5 Stars
No Bulge, No Bull
March 14, 2010
Fantastic wallet...just flew in from Rome on Holiday and not once worried about the bulge created by the wallet when I placed it into my front pockets to avoid pick pockets...Thanks Big Skinny!

Jennifer D. Reading, MA
5 Stars
if it ever breaks, I'll buy 12 more
March 9, 2010
Excellent product! Never before have I actually *wanted* to carry my wallet. (It's so tiny!) ..Of course, now my husband is jealous and wants one for himself, as well. So, yes.. this is my favorite wallet ever, and if it ever breaks, I'll buy 12 more. I wish there were more colors. Boy would I like a purple or a rainbow one! *hint hint*

Ricke Boise, ID (Amazon Customer)
5 Stars
Love this wallet!
February 17, 2010
This wallet is perfect for what I want. After I found that my fat wallet was wearing out my pants and even causing pain in my hip, I decided to pare back. I now carry seven credit or ID cards and a few business cards, all of which fit in this wallet just fine. It doesn't carry folding money that well, but I just use a large paper clip to hold together the bills that I carry, and it works out just fine. I carry this wallet in my front pocket, which is easier on my hip and my pants.

Lori
5 Stars
great wallet
January 14, 2010
This wallet is great! It's great, it's small and I can put my id in there, and a few cards. I don't need a big wallet. What a great idea. This wallet isn't for just for men, it's for women too.

jonathan cohn
5 Stars
thin wallet
January 11, 2010
fits in my shirt pocket, no animals used, machine washable. what's not to love.

Rachel V
4 Stars
convenient
December 27, 2009
Living in NY, you need to have easy access to your metro card and ID, so that's what I use this for. I also like using it when I don't have my purse. It fits in most of my pant pockets.

cb
4 Stars
awesome product
December 4, 2009
I only keep one card in each slot (including the clear pocket) and they fit very snuggly and securely. However, I don't see how it could hold 12 cards.. It doesn't matter to me though, 4 is all I need. This is very thin and perfect for my pocket!!


Page 1 of 1



Big Skinny Corp., 2004 - 2017. ™ © All Rights Reserved. Nothing on this website may be used or reproduced without permission from Big Skinny Corporation. Yes, our Harvard-trained lawyers are litigious-loving gunslingers so don't mess with Big Skinny.